CONSOLIDATED TEACHING STAFF (PDF) CONSOLIDATED NON-TEACHING STAFF (PDF)

1. Department of Management & Commerce

faculty img
PROF. (DR.) MANOJ MEHROTRA
PROFESSOR & DIRECTOR
9792633331, 9506033170
director@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. PRIYANK SHARMA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
9792633331, 9506033170
priyanksharma@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. ASAD KAREEM USMANI
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
9792633331, 9506033170
asadkareemusmani@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. SATYAJEET ASTHANA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
7522001054
satyajeetasthana@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. VIKRAM SINGH
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
9792633331, 9506033170
vikram@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. GAURAV SHARMA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR II
_
gaurav@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. SHASHWAT BAJPAI
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-I
_
shashwatbajpai@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. JYOTI PRAKASH
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-II
_
jyoti@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. MANISH KUMAR SINGH
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-II
9452535249
manishsingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. MADHURIMA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-I
_
madhurima@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. ASHOK SEN GUPTA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-II
_
ashokgupta@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. ABHISHEK PAL
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-I
_
abhishekpal@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MS. NEHA AGARWAL
ASSISTANT PROFRESSOR - I
_
neha@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. MAHENDRA SRIVASTAVA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
9335697819
mahendra@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Rubi Mishra
Teaching Associate
8441873544
rubi@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Dr. Ashish Bhatnagar
Professor
9455277599
ashishbhatnagar@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Anjali Tiwari
Assistant Professor I
_
anjali@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Aditi Verma
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-II
_
aditi@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Dr.Taru Gupta
Associate Professor
_
taru@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Dr. Neerja Dixit
Associate Professor
_
neerjadixit@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Kailashpati
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
8298419090
kailashpati@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Rohit Krishnani
Assistant Professor I
9936803360
rohit@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Asad Raza
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
9935354885
asadraza@smslucknow.ac.in

2. Department of Engineering & Technology

faculty img
PROF. (DR.) BHARAT RAJ SINGH
DIRECTOR GENERAL (TECHNICAL)
9792633331, 9506033170
brsinghlko@yahoo.com, brsingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. DHARMENDRA SINGH
Professor & Associate Director
_
dsingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. HEMANT KUMAR SINGH
PROFESSOR & Dean Engineering
_
hemantsingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. AMARJEET SINGH
PROFESSOR & HEAD
_
amarjeetsingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. ASHA KULSHRESTHA
HOD
9005882444
ashabbd@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. ADITYA PRATAP SINGH
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-II
_
aadi.pratap@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. AMOD KUMAR PANDEY
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-II
_
amod.pandey10@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. GAURAV KUMAR OJHA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-I
_
_
faculty img
MR. PANKAJ KUMAR YADAV
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III & HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
_
yadav.pankaj21@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. RAVI
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-I
ravi@smslucknow.ac.in
10 YEARS
faculty img
MS. RITU SINGH
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR I
_
er.ritu510@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. SUNIT KUMAR MISHRA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR–II
_
sunitkumarmishra@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. UROJ SHAMEEM
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-I
_
urojshameem.122@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. ANOOP KUMAR SINGH
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-I
_
aksingh.rbl@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. SYED SHUJA ASKARI
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR -I
7906479882
shuja0556.sa@gmail.com
faculty img
RAHUL SINGH
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-I
_
rahulsmsit100@gmail.com
faculty img
SHASHANK DEO NIGAM
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-I
_
shashanknnigam@gmail.com
faculty img
ATUL KUMAR TIWARI
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
_
smsatulkumar@gmail.com
faculty img
AKANSHA SRIVASTAVA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
_
akanshasrivastavame1991@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. HIMANSHU MINOTRA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR I
_
himanshu@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. HRISHABH PRAJAPATI
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR I
_
hrishabh.aicte@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. ASHISH PURI
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR I
_
ashish22nit@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. RAJESH KUMAR BHARTI
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR I
_
bharti.rajesh13@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. ABHISHEK SRIVASTAVA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR I
_
aadvanceabhishek@gmail.com
faculty img
Pooja Singh
Assistant Professor I
9935674992
pooja@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Alok Kumar
Assistant Professor I
8303496088
alok@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Vivek Mishra
Assistant Professor I
9899541158
vivek@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Sarvesh Anand
Assistant Professor I
9452669876
saravesh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Sanjeev Kumar Pandey
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-II
9454272113
sanjeevpandey@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Kuldeep Kr Katiyar
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-II
8090943321
kuldeep@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Ranu Srivastava
Assistant Professor I
_
ranu@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Er. Prachi Verma
Assistant Professor I
_
prachiverma@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Suchi Pandey
Assistant Professor I
8887673649
suchi@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Umesh Pratap Singh
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
9984040905
umesh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Deepak Pant
Assistant Professor I
8840003809
deepak@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Savita Gautam
Teaching Associate
_
savita@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Sunil Awasthi
Assistant Professor I
6388373043
sun.awasthi@gmail.com
faculty img
Ashish Kumar Singh
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
7753999777
ashi.25485@gmail.com
faculty img
Shruti Chandra
Assistant Professor I
7905585106
shruti.231189@gmail.com
faculty img
Anshu Khare
Assistant Professor I
9889099364
anshu@smslucknow.ac.in

3. Department of Computer Application & Sciences

faculty img
MR. ALOK SINGH
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
9792633331, 9506033170
aloksingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MRS. SMITA TRIPATHI
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-II
_
smita@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH
PROFESSOR AND HEAD
_
pksingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. HEMANT KUMAR SINGH
PROFESSOR & Dean Engineering
_
hemantsingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. ANOD KUMAR SINGH
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-I
_
anod6789@gmail.com
faculty img
DR. V. D. TRIPATHI
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
_
vdtripathi73@gmail.com
faculty img
DR.VED KUMAR
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
_
vedchem21@gmail.com
faculty img
Dr.Vishal Verma
Assistant Professor II
7905439386
vishalverma@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Deepa katiyar
Assistant Professor I
9454722983
deepa@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Gopal Mishra
Assistant Professor I
8090081026
gopal@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Yachika Dixit
Assistant Professor I
8840468955
yachika@smsluckno.ac.in
faculty img
Dr. Rajeev Tripathi
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
9838491149
rajeev@smslucknow.ac.in

4. Department of Humanities & Applied Sciences

faculty img
DR. DHARMENDRA SINGH
Professor & Associate Director
_
dsingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH
PROFESSOR AND HEAD
_
pksingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. AJAI SINGH YADAV
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR -III
_
drajaisinghyadav@gmail.com
faculty img
MRS. SUJATA SINHA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR III
_
sujata@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
DR. SHRINKHALA SRIVASTAVA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-II
_
shrinkhalachembhu@gmail.com
faculty img
DR. V. D. TRIPATHI
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-III
_
vdtripathi73@gmail.com
faculty img
DR. SHOBHANA SINGH
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
_
shobhnasingh.sr@gmail.com
faculty img
DR.VED KUMAR
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
_
vedchem21@gmail.com
faculty img
DR. AAKASH SINGH
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR I
_
aakashsingh.ucst@gmail.com
faculty img
Swati Agrawal
Assistant Professor I
7755888193
swati@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Dr. Sudhaker Dixit
Assistant Professor I
9451051094
dr.sudhakerdixit@rediffmail.com
faculty img
Dr. Laxmi Kumari
Assistant Professor I
_
laxmikumari@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Shushant Shukla
Assistant Professor I
8729025021
shushant@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Kashif Ali
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-II
7007158091
kashif@smslucknow.ac.in

5. Department of Diploma Engineering

faculty img
DR. AMARJEET SINGH
PROFESSOR & HEAD
_
amarjeetsingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. AMOD KUMAR PANDEY
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR-II
_
amod.pandey10@gmail.com
faculty img
ATUL KUMAR TIWARI
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
_
smsatulkumar@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. HIMANSHU MINOTRA
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR I
_
himanshu@smslucknow.ac.in
CONSOLIDATED TEACHING STAFF (PDF) CONSOLIDATED NON-TEACHING STAFF (PDF)

1. Administration

faculty img
DR. JAGDISH SINGH
CGM, ADMIN & CORPORATE RELATIONS
09792633331, 09506033170, (EXT.-113)
cgm@smslucknow.com
faculty img
MR. SHESH NARAIN SHUKLA
REGISTRAR
8953998912, (EXT. -202)
registrar@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. JITENDRA SINGH
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
7525801035 (EXT. -226)
jitendrasingh@smslucknow.com
faculty img
MR. VIPUL BHARGAVA
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
7985986840, 7525801033 (EXT. -234)
vipulbhargava@smslucknow.com
faculty img
MR. UGRASEN SINGH
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
7525801030
ugrasen@smslucknow.com
faculty img
Rasheed Khan
DTP
8707625372
rasheed@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Mohammad Furqan
Academic Office Assistant
8887622181
furqan@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Sima Singh
Office Exicutive
7080802342
simasingh200681@gmail.com
faculty img
Manish Kumar Yadav
Office Assistant
9818114478
Manishyadav@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Man Bhan Singh
Transport Incharge
7379081950
mbsingh7379@gmail.com
faculty img
Vinay Singh
Office Exicutive
9450537731
vinaysingh550@gmail.com
faculty img
Manoj Kumar Singh
Office Assistant
7991260013
manojsms.09@gmail.com
faculty img
Amit Kumar Srivastava
DTP/Office Assistant
9415760922
amitkumar@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Bindu Singh
Front Office Executive
8005357067
bindusingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Manujendra Pratap Singh
Admin Supervisor
8175899049
imanupsadi97@gmail.com
faculty img
Manoj Kumar Maurya
Electric Suprintendent
7522001051
manojmaurya@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Isha Singh
Senior Manager (Admin & Brand Promotion)
9119900782
ishasingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Mohd. Zamir khan
DTP
9119800516
zamirkhan@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Law Kush Singh
Security Officer
7518202075
lawkush@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Shubham Singh Bhadauriya
Office Assistant
9696770861
shubhamsingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Anju Singh
Girls Hostel Warden
shiprasingh251217@gmail.com
8

2. Training & Placement

faculty img
MR. SURENDRA SRIVASTAVA
General Manager (CORPORATE AFFAIRS)
08953998906, 9792633331
placement@smslucknow.ac.in, surendrasrivastava@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. ABHINAV DWIVEDI
Associate General Manager – CORPORATE RELATIONS
8953998844
abhinavdwivedi@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. SHYAM MANI TRIPATHI
SENIOR MANAGER – CORPORATE RELATIONS
8953990907
shyamtripathi@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MS. DEEPTI SRIVASTAVA
ASST. MANAGER
9792633331, 9506033170
deepti@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Mamta Sharma
Senior Manger
9651801784
mamta@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Gopal Krishna Mishra
Manager
9140206712
gopalmishra@smslucknow.ac.in

3. Account

faculty img
MR. MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA
ACCOUNTS OFFICER
8953998900
manojsharma@smslucknow.com
faculty img
MR. ASHWANI KUMAR SINGH
SENIOR ACCOUNTANT
7704008392
ashwanisingh@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MR. VIKRANT KUMAR CHOUBEY
ACCOUNTANT
9956722060
vikrantchaubey@smslucknow.com

4. Library

faculty img
MR. SHAMIT SRIVASTAVA
LIBRARIAN
9452250835; 9795937009; EXT. 104
shamit@smslucknow.com
faculty img
MR. RAJESH KUMAR SINGH
LIBRARIAN
9451557123
rajeshsingh8426@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. PANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA
LIBRARY ASSISTANT
9795419662
pankaj@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
MS. MANISHA MISHRA
LIBRARY ASSISTANT
9956922743
manishaakashmishra1984@gmail.com
faculty img
MR. SANTOSH KUMAR
LIBRARY ASSISTANT
9452290518
santoshraazsingh@gmail.com
faculty img
Saumya Singh
Library Assistant
6307443750
saumya@smslucknow.ac.in

5. Systems & IT Support

faculty img
MR. RAJESH KUMAR VERMA
SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR
_
rajeshverma@smslucknow.com
faculty img
MR. RAMBABU
NETWORK ENGINEER
_
rambabu@smslucknow.com
faculty img
Ankur Srivastava
Deputy General Manager (IT & Training)
9889129640
ankur@smslucknow.ac.in

6. Engineering Lab Staff

faculty img
MR. MAHENDRA PRATAP MAURYA
LAB. INSTRUCTOR(CS)
6307374388
mpmaurya@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Sheo Kumar Singh
Lab Instructor
6393013106
shiv@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Arun Kumar Singh
Workshop Superintendent
9026052546
arunsingh328@gmail.com
faculty img
Suneel Kumar Dubey
Lab Instructor
9453015625
suneeldubey@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Babu Depp Chandra
Lab Instructor
9598852252
babudeepchandra@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Amit Srivastava
Lab technician
9235107710
srivastavaamit462@gmail.com
faculty img
Sani Pratap Singh
Lab Instructor
7992161601
sanipragtasingh@gmail.com
faculty img
Sanjeev Kumar Srivastava
Lab Assistant
9198508506
sanjeevsrivastav@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Vineet kumar Awasthi
Lab Instructor
7458908540
vineetawasthi12@gmail.com
faculty img
Vinod Vishkarma
Lab Assistant
8009168295
vinodvishkarma@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Saroj Kumar
Lab Instructor
9794522466
sarojkumar9794522466@gmail.com
faculty img
Deependra Sharma
Lab Instructor
9452832164
deependraabhaysharma@gmail.com
faculty img
Ankit Kumar
Lab Instructor
9198012456
ankit012456@gmail.com
faculty img
Vinay Kumar
Lab Instructor
9621933352
vinay@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Vindesh Kumar
Lab Instructor
9005048787
vindesh8787@gmail.com
faculty img
Adarsh Kumar
Lab Instructor
7271938180
adarshkumarmaurya809@gmail.com

7. Admission & Branding

faculty img
Amit Srivastava
Assistant General Manager (Admission & Branding)
8737815511
amit@smslucknow.ac.in
faculty img
Chandramani Singh
Assistant Manager
6393441527
mbabbusingh@gmail.com
faculty img
SONALI SINGH
Course Counsellor
8953990904
counsellor2@smslucknow.com
faculty img
Divya Goswami
Course Counsellor
8953998901
counsellor7@smslucknow.com
faculty img
Pradeepika Srivastava
Course Counsellor
8953903030
pradeepikasrivastava@gmail.com
faculty img
Astha Ojha
Course Counsellor
9119996070
counsellor4@smslucknow.com
faculty img
Babita Malik
Course Counsellor
8737819364
counsellor3@smslucknow.com
faculty img
Roli Pandey
Assistant Manager
7992029446
rolly@smslucknow.com